The Art for Science Ocean Fund, Inc.
join us on Facebook
The Art for Science Ocean Fund, Inc.

Board Members:

The Art for Science Ocean Fund, Inc. consists of nine board of directors that are highly recognized in their fields. Uniting artists, educators, scientists and entrepreneurs all devoted to ocean conservation, creates a strong foundation of directors assuring the success of  The Art for Science Ocean Fund’s endeavors.

Ross Power
Environmental Artist

Jeffrey Marcus Ph. D.
Vice President Consulting Engineering & Science, Inc.

Anthony Dublino
Managing Director for Europe, Middle East and Asia Hi-G-Tek

Carrie Steinbaum
Registered Landscape Architect, LEED AP

Holly Brennan
President DesignQuest International

Ken Shapiro
Green Contractor / Developer

Joyce North
Pres. North & Assoc. / Developer

David Bracha
Restauranteur / Ocean Conservationist

Judith Schrafft
Author, Environmentalist

email: ross@oceanfund.org

email: jeffrey@oceanfund.org

email: tony@oceanfund.org

email: carrie@oceanfund.org

email: holly@oceanfund.org

email: kenny@oceanfund.org

email: joyce@oceanfund.org

email: david@oceanfund.org

email: judith@oceanfund.org

Advisory Board:

Mr. David Stein, Dr. Christopher Kendall, Dr. Eugene Shinn, Ms. Bernice Steinbaum, Ms. Stefanie Voigt, Dr. Harold Hudson, Dr. Robert Ginsburg, Dr. Conrad Gleeber, Mr. Gregg Jaurez, Mr. Arthur Metz

| OCEAN FUND | | Our Mission | | Activities | | Projects | | Board Members | | NEWS | | Links | | Media | | Donate | | Contact |

copyright 2011 www.OceanFund.org all rights reserved   -   e-mail: info@OceanFund.org

A registered Florida non-profit organization - IRS 501(C)(3) certified

powered by aquamotion

The Art for Science Ocean Fund
Your browser does not support applets.